Board of Directors

OfficeDirector's NameContact Information
PresidentJoe Moyerpresident@skookumarchers.com
Vice-PresidentJanet Allenvice-president@skookumarchers.com
SecretaryMark Howardsecretary@skookumarchers.com
TreasurerCandice Reifschneidertreasurer@skookumarchers.com
Communications DirectorLorie Jewellcommunications@skookumarchers.com
Tournament DirectorSteve Allentournaments@skookumarchers.com
Hunting DirectorJason Buxtonhunting@skookumarchers.com
Range DirectorRob Richeyrange@skookumarchers.com
Ground DirectorOpen Positiongrounds@skookumarchers.com
Activities DirectorJason Colemanactivities@skookumarchers.com
Education DirectorLarry Priceeducation@skookumarchers.com