Board of Directors

Office Director's Name Contact Information
President Joe Moyer president@skookumarchers.com
Vice-President Janet Allen vice-president@skookumarchers.com
Secretary Margaret Paterson secretary@skookumarchers.com
Treasurer Candice Reifschneider treasurer@skookumarchers.com
Communications Director Don Morrison communications@skookumarchers.com
Tournament Director Steve Allen tournaments@skookumarchers.com
Hunting Director Sean Elza hunting@skookumarchers.com
Range Director Travis Eiler range@skookumarchers.com
Ground Director Larry Brooks grounds@skookumarchers.com
Activities Director Jason Coleman activities@skookumarchers.com
Eduction Director Larry Price education@skookumarchers.com